Old news/2014

From RogueBasin
(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Added March 2014)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{:Old news/Nav}}
 
{{:Old news/Nav}}
 
This is an archive of [[news]]
 
This is an archive of [[news]]
 +
= March =
 +
* 31 March 2014 - [[Lost Labyrinth]] 5.2.0 [http://lostlabyrinth.com released]
 +
* 30 March 2014 - [[Rock Tunnel]] Source code [https://github.com/cosarara97/rock-tunnel released] on github
 +
* 29 March 2014 - [[Ghack]] 0.2.4 [http://wiki.gnustep.org/index.php/Ghack.app released]
 +
* 28 March 2014 - [[Herculeum]] 0.11
 +
* 28 March 2014 - [[SadConsole]] Source code released on github [https://github.com/Thraka/SadConsole]
 +
* 25 March 2014 - [[Kunoichi]] 1.03 7DRL [http://roguelikeeducation.org/9.html released]
 +
* 23 March 2014 - [[PonyRL]] v0.9.3 [http://ponyrl.com/ released]
 +
* 23 March 2014 - [[SanctuaryRPG]] 0.9.8 [http://www.PlaySRPG.com released]
 +
* 22 March 2014 - [[Red Wizard]] 2014.03.23.1238 [http://www.sweetsoftware.co.nz/red_wizard.html released]  [https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/red-wizard/id830022160 iTunes] [https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=nz.co.sweetsoftware.rw Google Play]
 +
* 22 March 2014 - [[Kunoichi]] 1.02 7DRL [http://roguelikeeducation.org/9.html released]
 +
* 21 March 2014 - [[March 15, 1924]] 1.0.0 [http://forums.roguetemple.com/index.php?topic=3975.0]
 +
* 20 March 2014 - [[The Nightmare Cooperative]] 0.5 [http://jonbro.itch.io/the-nightmare-cooperative released]
 +
* 20 March 2014 - [[The Temple of Torment]] Beta 3 [http://thetempleoftorment.blogspot.fi/p/downloads.html released]
 +
* 17 March 2014 - [[Assault Fish]] 1.5 Post-7dRL bug fix [http://squidpony.com/computer-games/assault-fish/ released]
 +
* 17 March 2014 - [[Kunoichi]] 1.01 7DRL [http://roguelikeeducation.org/9.html released]
 +
* 16 March 2014 - [[Anti-Deratization]] 7DRL [http://forums.roguetemple.com/index.php?topic=3994.0 released]
 +
* 16 Match 2014 - [[Herculeum]] 0.10
 +
* 16 March 2014 - [[DataQueen]] 7DRL 1.00
 +
* 16 March 2014 - [[Rogue Station]] 7DRL [http://www.roguebasin.com/index.php?title=Trefall]
 +
* 16 March 2014 - [[Here Be Dragons]] 7DRL [http://herebedragons.watabou.ru/]
 +
* 16 March 2014 - [[Fida'i]] 7DRL [http://sites.google.com/site/fidairl/]
 +
* 16 March 2014 - [[AndroidLovesKitty]] 1.0a (7DRL) [http://www.caffeineoverdose.me/2014/03/androidloveskitty-7drl-2014-release.html released]
 +
* 16 March 2014 - [[SanctuaryRPG]] 0.9.7 [http://www.PlaySRPG.com released]
 +
* 15 March 2014 - [[Golem Quest]] 7drl [http://tapiov.net/golem-quest/ released]
 +
* 15 March 2014 - [[Commission Impossible]] 1.0.1 (7DRL) [http://jacobwgames.wordpress.com/2014/03/14/7drl2014-update-success/]
 +
* 15 March 2014 - [[Fragility]] 7drl version [https://www.dropbox.com/s/pg3j1plok8r2nrt/fragility_7drl_2014.rar]
 +
* 14 March 2014 - [[Goldfish]] v1.0 (7DRL) [http://ondras.github.io/goldfish/ finished]
 +
* 13 March 2014 - [[Amber Halls]] v1.0 [https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/amber-halls/id797709886?ls=1&mt=8 released on iOS]
 +
* 8 March 2014 - [[SanctuaryRPG]] 0.9.6 [http://www.PlaySRPG.com released]
 +
* 8 March 2014 - [[Rogue Effect]] v0.2 [http://dowhilecompiling.blogspot.fi/2014/03/rogue-effect-v02-released.html released]
 +
* 4 March 2014 - [[Allure of the Stars]] 0.4.12 [http://hackage.haskell.org/package/Allure released]
 +
* 4 March 2014 - [[LambdaHack]] 0.2.12 [http://hackage.haskell.org/package/LambdaHack released]
 +
* 2 March 2014 - [[Hyperbolic Rogue|HyperRogue]] 4.4 [http://zenorogue.blogspot.com/2014/03/hyperrogue-44.html released]
 +
* 2 March 2014 - [[CataclysmDDA]] version 0.A Kaufman [http://smf.cataclysmdda.com/index.php?topic=5544.0 released]
 +
  
 
= February =
 
= February =

Revision as of 06:44, 19 April 2014

Archives


This is an archive of news

Contents

March


February

January

December

November

October

September

August

July

June

May

April

March

February

January

Personal tools