Old news/2014

From RogueBasin
(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Exhumed April's history)
(the time has come)
Line 15: Line 15:
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
 
</table>
 
</table>
 +
 +
= June =
 +
* 22 Jun 2012 - [[Legend of Siegfried]] 0.2.5 [http://roguetemple.com/forums/index.php?topic=2082.msg19442#msg19442 released]
 +
* 21 Jun 2012 - [[Zero-Player Game]] build 44 [http://iniquitatis.narod.ru/zpg/zpg_en.html released]
 +
* 19 Jun 2012 - [[Voyage to Farland]] 1.94 [http://www.peculiar-games.com/ released]
 +
* 19 Jun 2012 - [[Triangle Wizard]] R 14.03 [http://www.trianglewizard.webs.com/ released]
 +
* 18 Jun 2012 - [[Fall From Heaven|FFHtR]] 0.0.9-3 [http://ffhtr.blogspot.com/2012/06/009-3.html released]
 +
* 17 Jun 2012 - [[Zero-Player Game]] build 43 [http://iniquitatis.narod.ru/zpg/zpg_en.html released]
 +
* 16 Jun 2012 - [[Zombies!]] 0.12.6.16.1 [http://www.bay12forums.com/smf/index.php?topic=111369.0 released]
 +
* 16 Jun 2012 - [[Epilogue]] v2.01 [http://kraflab.com/blog/?page_id=16 released]
 +
* 13 Jun 2012 - [[Bardess]] 0.6prc [http://sites.google.com/site/bardesstemp/ released]
 +
* 12 Jun 2012 - [[Voyage to Farland]] 1.92 [http://www.peculiar-games.com/ released]
 +
* 11 Jun 2012 - [[Epilogue]] Linux Port [http://kraflab.com/blog/?page_id=16 released]
 +
* 10 Jun 2012 - [[Hyperbolic Rogue|HyperRogue III]] version 3.6 [http://roguetemple.com/z/hyper.php released]
 +
* 10 Jun 2012 - [[LambdaRogue]] 1.6.4 [http://lambdarogue.net/dl-showentry.php?n=260 released]
 +
* 10 Jun 2012 - [[Zero-Player Game]] build 42 [http://iniquitatis.narod.ru/zpg/zpg_en.html released]
 +
* 10 Jun 2012 - [[Fall From Heaven|FFHtR]] 0.0.9-2 Fourth Sunday release  [http://ffhtr.blogspot.com/2012/06/009-2-fourth-sunday-release.html released]
 +
* 09 Jun 2012 - [[Meat Arena]] 0.2 [http://eronarn.info/2012/06/09/meat-arena-v0-2/ released]
 +
* 09 Jun 2012 - [[Infra Arcana]] v12.1 [http://infraarcana.wikispaces.com released]
 +
* 08 Jun 2012 - [[WazHack]] Beta 8 [http://www.wazhack.com/ released]
 +
* 07 Jun 2012 - [[Wayward]] Alpha 1.3 [http://www.unlok.ca/wayward released]
 +
* 07 Jun 2012 - [[Epilogue]] v2.0 [http://kraflab.com/blog/?page_id=16 released]
 +
* 07 Jun 2012 - [[Zero-Player Game]] build 41 [http://iniquitatis.narod.ru/zpg/zpg_en.html released]
 +
* 06 Jun 2012 - [[Dungeons of Dredmor]] 1.0.11 [http://www.gaslampgames.com/2012/06/05/a-dredmor-patch-and-a-dredmor-sale/ released]
 +
* 06 Jun 2012 - [[Brogue]] 1.6.3 [https://sites.google.com/site/broguegame/ released]
 +
* 06 Jun 2012 - [[Cursed Dungeons]] 0.1.0 [http://droidgnome.blogspot.se/2012/06/cursed-dungeons-010-release.html released]
 +
* 03 Jun 2012 - [[Zero-Player Game]] build 40 [http://iniquitatis.narod.ru/zpg/zpg_en.html released]
 +
* 03 Jun 2012 - [[Fall From Heaven|FFHtR]] 0.0.9 Third Sunday release  [http://ffhtr.blogspot.com/2012/06/009-third-sunday-release.html released]
 +
* 01 Jun 2012 - [[Zero-Player Game]] build 39 [http://iniquitatis.narod.ru/zpg/zpg_en.html released]
 +
 
= May =
 
= May =
 +
* 31 May 2012 - [[Daybreak RL]] 1.0 [http://256k.org/daybreakrl released]
 +
* 31 May 2012 - [[PabloQuest 3: Danish Adventures]] 0.35 [http://pabloquest.blogspot.com released]
 +
* 30 May 2012 - [[Shepherd Slaughter]] 9.0 [http://blindhack.com/shepherd-slaughter released]
 +
* 28 May 2012 - [[PabloQuest 3: Danish Adventures]] 0.3 [http://pabloquest.blogspot.com/2012/05/ok-after-some-months-of-work-here-in.html released]
 +
* 28 May 2012 - [[Triangle Wizard]] R 14.02 [http://www.trianglewizard.webs.com/ released]
 
* 27 May 2012 - [[Infra Arcana]] 12.0 [http://infraarcana.wikispaces.com/ released]
 
* 27 May 2012 - [[Infra Arcana]] 12.0 [http://infraarcana.wikispaces.com/ released]
 
* 27 May 2012 - [[LambdaRogue]] 1.6.3 [http://lambdarogue.net/dl-showentry.php?n=251 released]
 
* 27 May 2012 - [[LambdaRogue]] 1.6.3 [http://lambdarogue.net/dl-showentry.php?n=251 released]

Revision as of 08:20, 9 July 2012

Archives

Contents

June

May

April

March

February


January

Personal tools