News

From RogueBasin
(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(new release of Steam Sky)
 
(1,531 intermediate revisions by more than 100 users not shown)
Line 3: Line 3:
 
<!-- Don't forget to update Recently Updated Roguelikes. -->
 
<!-- Don't forget to update Recently Updated Roguelikes. -->
 
<!-- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! -->
 
<!-- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! -->
<!-- GUYS!!! IF YOU ARE REMOVING OLD NEWS, DON'T FORGET TO UPDATE ARCHIVE AND MOVE DELETED NEWS THERE!-->
+
<!-- 1: IF YOU ARE REMOVING OLD NEWS, DON'T FORGET TO UPDATE ARCHIVE AND MOVE DELETED NEWS THERE!-->
 +
<!-- 2: IF YOU HAVE ALREADY RELEASED *ON ANOTHER DATE LISTED BELOW*, MOVE YOUR PREVIOUS RELEASE TO THE ARCHIVED LIST! (the point being to have your game listed only once on the front page)-->
 
<onlyinclude><!-- ADD NEWS DIRECTLY BELOW THIS LINE -->
 
<onlyinclude><!-- ADD NEWS DIRECTLY BELOW THIS LINE -->
* 20 September 2015 - [[Demon]] 9/20/2015 Alpha [https://drive.google.com/folderview?id=0B-sx_4eW-B5hWnhNZlRPclZLeUU&usp=drive_web released]
+
* 02 Aug 2020 - [[Steam Sky]] 5.0.3 [https://thindil.itch.io/steam-sky/devlog/166940/version-503-is-available-for-download released]
* 20 September 2015 - [[Rogue Effect]] v0.5.5 [http://dowhilecompiling.blogspot.com/2015/09/arrp-2015-rogue-effect-v055-released.html released]
+
* 01 Aug 2020 - [[City of the Damned]] 2.0.0 [https://github.com/gwathlobal/CotD/releases/tag/v2.0.0 released]
* 20 September 2015 - [[LikeLikeLite]] Episode 4 [http://www.likelikelite.com/2015/09/episode-4-shattered-pixel-dungeon-feat.html released]
+
* 31 Jul 2020 - [[The Strongholds of Silberland]] beta 4.1 [https://silberspiele.itch.io/the-strongholds-of-silberland released]
* 20 September 2015 - [[The Temple of Torment]] Stable 7.2 [http://www.thetempleoftorment.net/ released]
+
* 31 Jul 2020 - [[GearHead Caramel]] v0.540 [https://github.com/jwvhewitt/gearhead-caramel/releases/tag/v0.540 Towns Get Tarot]
* 19 September 2015 - [[The Veins of the Earth]] BETA 10.5 [http://www.moddb.com/mods/the-veins-of-the-earth released]
+
* 28 Jul 2020 - [[Roguelegends: Dark Realms]] 0.2.2.3 [https://untrustedlife.itch.io/roguelegends-dark-realms-0182/devlog/165778/rldr-version-0223-released]
* 19 September 2015 - [[Ganymede Gate]] 9/19/2015 [http://chiguireitor.itch.io/ganymede-gate Alpha1 released]
+
* 25 Jul 2020 - [[Wayward]] Beta 2.9 [https://steamcommunity.com/games/wayward/announcements/detail/4173099803041502161 released]
* 19 September 2015 - [[Robinson]] v0.1 [https://aaron-santos.com/index.php/2015/09/20/robinson-v0-1/ released]
+
* 24 Jul 2020 - [[Zorbus]] r39 [http://www.zorbus.net released]
* 19 September 2015 - [[Sleepless Temple]] Alpha v0.01 [http://dagondev.itch.io/sleeplesstemple released]
+
* 23 Jul 2020 - [[The Strongholds of Silberland]] beta 4 [https://silberspiele.itch.io/the-strongholds-of-silberland released]
* 19 September 2015 - [[rng clrc]] v0.5 Beta [https://sites.google.com/site/rngclrc/ released]
+
* 21 Jul 2020 - [[Gunkle Game]] v0.0.2 [https://dreadusa.itch.io/gunkle-game]
* 16 September 2015 - [[Armoured Commander]] Alpha 9.2 [http://www.armouredcommander.com/downloads.html released]
+
* 19 Jul 2020 - [[The Temple of Torment]] Stable 20.0 [http://www.thetempleoftorment.net/downloads/ released]
* 14 September 2015 - [[The Temple of Torment]] Stable 7.1 [http://www.thetempleoftorment.net/ released]
+
* 17 Jul 2020 - [[Shadow of the Wyrm]] v1.2.1 [http://www.shadowofthewyrm.org/downloads.html released]
* 13 September 2015 - [[Rogue Space Marine]] version 1.2 [http://thesleeve.itch.io/rogue-space-marine released]
+
* 15 Jul 2020 - [[Empires of Eradia: The Cataclysm of Chaos]] V42 [https://www.mediafire.com/file/8qo2yoje2qaesss/Binary_V42.zip/file]
* 12 September 2015 - [[Shadow of the Wyrm]] 0.4.1 [https://www.dropbox.com/s/8dmb2rzaxto7rnz/ShadowOfTheWyrm-Win-0.4.1.zip?dl=0 released]
+
* 09 Jul 2020 - [[Stay Safe: Labyrinth of the Mad]] 1.0.9.4 [https://store.steampowered.com/newshub/app/1105660/view/2540542299346450847 released]
* 12 September 2015 - [[The Temple of Torment]] Stable 7.0 [http://www.thetempleoftorment.net/ released]
+
* 09 Jul 2020 - [[UnReal World]] 3.63 [https://www.unrealworld.fi/ released]
* 11 September 2015 - [[Demon]] 9/11/2015 Alpha [https://drive.google.com/folderview?id=0B-sx_4eW-B5hWnhNZlRPclZLeUU&usp=drive_web released]
+
* 06 Jul 2020 - [[RiftWizard]] EA1 [https://store.steampowered.com/app/1271280/Rift_Wizard/ released]
* 10 September 2015 - [[Ganymede Gate]] 9/10/2015 Pre-alpha (Download inside, play on [http://ganymedegate.com browser] too)
+
* 05 Jul 2020 - [[ReLarn]] 2.2.1 [http://www.relarn.org website]
* 8 September 2015 - [[Cogmind]] Alpha 3c Tournament Edition [http://www.gridsagegames.com/cogmind/ released]
+
* 10 Jun 2020 - [[GearHead Caramel]] v0.530 [https://github.com/jwvhewitt/gearhead-caramel/releases/tag/v0.530 Enemy Memories and Elegant Shopping]
* 6 September 2015 - [[Angband]] version 4.0.2 [http://rephial.org released]
+
* 03 Jun 2020 - [[Angband]] 4.2.1 [http://rephial.org/ released] [https://angband.live/ play online]
* 6 September 2015 - [[Demon Tactic]] version 0.34 [http://demon-tactic.com/ released]
+
* 23 May 2020 - [[BLOOD STRIDER]] 1.3 [https://insidiousarts.itch.io/blood-strider released]
* 4 September 2015 - [[Pixel Dungeon]] 1.9.1 [http://pixeldungeon.watabou.ru/ released]
+
* 23 May 2020 - [[NLarn]] 0.7.6 [https://nlarn.github.io/news/2020/05/23/release-0.7.6 released]
* 3 September 2015 - [[MidBoss]] 0.7.1 [http://www.midboss.net/ released]
+
* 21 May 2020 - [[The Red Prison]] 210520 [http://store.steampowered.com/app/1074040/The_Red_Prison/ Steam] | [https://patjw.itch.io/theredprison download]
* 1 September 2015 - [[Javelin]] 1.0 [https://javelinrl.wordpress.com/2015/09/01/hello-world/ released]
+
* 17 May 2020 - [[Demon]] 5/17/2020 Version [https://ferretdev.itch.io/demon released]
* 1 September 2015 - [[Shadow of the Wyrm]] 0.4.0 [https://www.dropbox.com/s/r8xmdnkdnrieenq/ShadowOfTheWyrm-Win-0.4.0.zip?dl=0 released]
+
* 16 May 2020 - [[Lost Labyrinth DX]] Version 1.7.0 "Acolyte" [https://www.labydx.com/download Download latest version]
* 1 September 2015 - [[Demon Tactic]] version 0.33 [http://demon-tactic.com/ released]
+
* 26 Apr 2020 - [[Cthangband]] version 6.4 [http://angband.oook.cz/forum/showthread.php?t=10003]
<div style="text-align:right">
+
* 25 Apr 2020 - [[Slash'EM Extended]] version 2.66 [https://github.com/SLASHEM-Extended/SLASHEM-Extended/releases/tag/slex-2.6.6 released]
''See also: [[Old news]], [[Recently Updated Roguelikes]]''
+
* 20 Apr 2020 - [[Warlock ]] v121.6c [http://www.mattiesgames.com/warlock/]
 +
* 14 Apr 2020 - [[Cogmind]] Beta 9.6 "Friends Forever" [https://steamcommunity.com/games/722730/partnerevents/view/2223031551500463644 released]
 +
* 13 Apr 2020 - [[Soulash]] v0.4.2 Bugfixes [https://wizardsofthecode.itch.io/soulash/devlog/137380/soulash-v042-bugfixes released]
 +
* 01 Apr 2020 - [[CataclysmDDA|Cataclysm: Dark Days Ahead]] 0.E "Ellison" [https://cataclysmdda.org/releases/ Releases]
 +
* 18 Mar 2020 - [[UltraRogue]] v1.0.8pre [https://github.com/earlfogel/UltraRogue released]
 +
* 29 Feb 2020 - [[Dwarf Fortress]] 0.47.4 [http://www.bay12games.com/dwarves/ All Versions]
 +
* 22 Feb 2020 - [[Soulash]] v0.4 Mod support [https://wizardsofthecode.itch.io/soulash/devlog/126099/soulash-v04-mod-support released]
 +
* 10 Feb 2020 - [[First Paradise]] (Apsis Online) 5.0.0 [https://apsisonline.itch.io/apsis-online/devlog/124111/on-v5-kickstarter-and-a-new-game-economy released]
 +
* 20 Jan 2020 - [[Katabatia]] 1.0 [https://csdb.dk/release/?id=187002 released]
 +
* 18 Jan 2020 - [[Heroic Age: the Roguelike]] 0.5.3 [https://ostr.itch.io/heroic-age-the-roguelike (original release)]
 +
* 14 Jan 2020 - [[Robinson]] 0.4.0-alpha2 [https://aaron-ds.itch.io/robinson/devlog/119482/robinson-release-040-alpha2 released]
 +
* 04 Jan 2020 - [[PWMAngband]] 1.3.0 build 11 [http://angband.oook.cz/forum/showthread.php?t=9594 released]
 +
* 01 Jan 2020 - [[Larn]] 14.1.3 [https://github.com/atsb/RL_M/releases released]
 +
 
 +
<div style="text-align:right">''See also: [[Old news]], [[Recently Updated Roguelikes]]''
 
</div></onlyinclude>
 
</div></onlyinclude>
  
 
[[Category:Main]]
 
[[Category:Main]]

Latest revision as of 07:13, 2 August 2020

Archives


Personal tools