News

From RogueBasin
(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
m
 
(1,778 intermediate revisions by more than 100 users not shown)
Line 3: Line 3:
 
<!-- Don't forget to update Recently Updated Roguelikes. -->
 
<!-- Don't forget to update Recently Updated Roguelikes. -->
 
<!-- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! -->
 
<!-- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! -->
<!-- GUYS!!! IF YOU ARE REMOVING OLD NEWS, DON'T FORGET TO UPDATE ARCHIVE AND MOVE DELETED NEWS THERE!-->
+
<!-- 1: IF YOU ARE REMOVING OLD NEWS, DON'T FORGET TO UPDATE ARCHIVE AND MOVE DELETED NEWS THERE!-->
 +
<!-- 2: IF YOU HAVE ALREADY RELEASED *ON ANOTHER DATE LISTED BELOW*, MOVE YOUR PREVIOUS RELEASE TO THE ARCHIVED LIST! (the point being to have your game listed only once on the front page)-->
 
<onlyinclude><!-- ADD NEWS DIRECTLY BELOW THIS LINE -->
 
<onlyinclude><!-- ADD NEWS DIRECTLY BELOW THIS LINE -->
* 19 November 2014 - [[Ananias]] 1.41 [http://blog.slashie.net/2014/11/18/ananias-roguelike-1-41-new-class-arcane-master-statues-and-more/ released]
+
* 04 Apr 2020 - [[Zorbus]] r31 [http://www.zorbus.net released]
* 16 November 2014 - [[Prospector]] R195 [http://www.prospector.at released]
+
* 03 Apr 2020 - [[Lost Labyrinth DX]] 1.6.3c "Death Ooze" [https://www.labydx.com/download.html released]
* 16 November 2014 - [[CataclysmDDA]] 0.B "Brin" [http://smf.cataclysmdda.com/index.php?topic=8377.0 released]
+
* 01 Apr 2019 - [[Cogmind]] Beta 9.5 "Player 2" [https://store.steampowered.com/newshub/app/722730/view/2108188492736509359 released]
* 15 November 2014 - [[Incursion]] 0.6.9Y14 [https://bitbucket.org/rmtew/incursion-roguelike/downloads released]
+
* 29 Mar 2020 - [[Soulash]] v0.4.1 Dialogues [https://wizardsofthecode.itch.io/soulash/devlog/133597/soulash-v041-dialogues released]
* 12 November 2014 - [[Dwarf Fortress]] 0.40.16 [http://www.bay12games.com/dwarves/ released]
+
* 29 Mar 2020 - [[Steam Sky]] 4.0.14 [https://thindil.itch.io/steam-sky/devlog/133540/version-4014-was-released released]
* 12 November 2014 - [[Fame]] 0.9.6 [https://sourceforge.net/p/untitled-rpg/blog/ released]
+
* 18 Mar 2020 - [[UltraRogue]] v1.0.8pre [https://github.com/earlfogel/UltraRogue released]
* 10 November 2014 - [[Prospector]] R194 [http://www.prospector.at released]
+
* 15 Mar 2020 - [[IVAN]] v0.58 [https://github.com/Attnam/ivan/releases/tag/v058 released]
* 09 November 2014 - [[The Veins of the Earth]] BETA 6.4 [https://github.com/Zireael07/The-Veins-of-the-Earth/releases released]
+
* 14 Mar 2020 - [[Armoured Commander II]] 1.0.4 [https://www.armouredcommander.com/blog/2020/03/14/armcom2-release-1-0-4/ released]
* 08 November 2014 - [[Atlas Warriors]] alpha 2 [http://www.nerdygentleman.com/2014/11/atlas-warriors-alpha-2-released.html released]
+
* 08 Mar 2020 - [[Emmanuel de Rouge and the Amulet of Quetzalcoatl]] 1.0.1 [https://kosinaz.itch.io/eraq released]
* 07 November 2014 - [[The Depths of Tolagal]] v1.0.0 [http://the-depths-of-tolagal.com/ released]
+
* 08 Mar 2020 - [[Hyperbolic Rogue|HyperRogue]] 11.3 [https://zenorogue.blogspot.com/2020/03/hyperrogue-113-frogs-wetlands-and-mixing.html released]
* 27 October 2014 - [[Incursion]] 0.6.9Y13 UNSTABLE [https://bitbucket.org/rmtew/incursion-roguelike/downloads released]
+
* 01 Mar 2020 - [[Demon]] 3/1/2020 Version [https://ferretdev.itch.io/demon released]
* 26 October 2014 - [[Hexatron]] New Hex Rogue [http://www.hexatron.com/hexroguenew/index.html]
+
* 23 Feb 2020 - [[Stay Safe: Labyrinth of the Mad]] 1.0.9 [https://steamcommunity.com/gid/103582791464785878/announcements/detail/1701735458170034537 released]
* 26 October 2014 - [[Prospector]] R192 [http://www.prospector.at released]
+
* 16 Feb 2020 - [[Shadow of the Wyrm]] v1.1.7 [http://www.shadowofthewyrm.org/downloads.html released]
* 26 October 2014 - [[Red Wizard]] 2014.10.19.1113 [http://www.sweetsoftware.co.nz/red_wizard.html released] [https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/red-wizard/id830022160 iTunes] [https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=nz.co.sweetsoftware.rw Google Play]
+
* 10 Feb 2020 - [[First Paradise]] (Apsis Online) 5.0.0 [https://apsisonline.itch.io/apsis-online/devlog/124111/on-v5-kickstarter-and-a-new-game-economy released]
* 22 October 2014 - [[Into the Dungeon++]] v0.9.2 [http://studio7.guru-gaming.org/new-version-into-the-dungeon-v0-9-2/ released]
+
* 20 Jan 2020 - [[Katabatia]] 1.0 [https://csdb.dk/release/?id=187002 released]
* 22 October 2014 - [[Prospector]] R190 [http://www.prospector.at released]
+
* 18 Jan 2020 - [[Heroic Age: the Roguelike]] 0.5.3 [https://ostr.itch.io/heroic-age-the-roguelike (original release)]
* 20 October 2014 - [[Into the Dungeon++]] v0.9.1 [http://studio7.guru-gaming.org/new-version-into-the-dungeon-v0-9-1/ released]
+
* 14 Jan 2020 - [[Robinson]] 0.4.0-alpha2 [https://aaron-ds.itch.io/robinson/devlog/119482/robinson-release-040-alpha2 released]
* 19 October 2014 - [[Incavead|Infinite Cave Adventure]] version 128a59a released.
+
* 11 Jan 2020 - [[The Red Prison]] Overworld edition 110120 [http://store.steampowered.com/app/1074040/The_Red_Prison/ Steam] | [https://patjw.itch.io/theredprison download]
* 18 October 2014 - [[Pixel Dungeon]] 1.7.3 [https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.watabou.pixeldungeon released]
+
* 04 Jan 2020 - [[PWMAngband]] 1.3.0 build 11 [http://angband.oook.cz/forum/showthread.php?t=9594 released]
* 17 October 2014 - [[Tales of Maj'Eyal]] version 1.2.4 [http://te4.org/blogs/darkgod/2014/10/news/tales-majeyal-124-aka-where-there-was-fire-released released]
+
* 01 Jan 2020 - [[Larn]] 14.1.3 [https://github.com/atsb/RL_M/releases released]
* 17 October 2014 - [[Land of Darkness]] 0.9.9 build 12 [http://powerwyrm.monsite-orange.fr released]
+
* 31 Dec 2019 - [[UnReal World]] 3.61 stable [https://www.unrealworld.fi/urw_downloads.html released]
* 16 October 2014 - [[yendor.ts]] 0.0.2 [http://github.com/jice-nospam/yendor.ts]
+
* 20 Dec 2019 - [[SpectRL]] 0.2.0 [https://kosinaz.itch.io/spectrl released]
* 15 October 2014 - [[KeeperRL]] alpha11 [http://keeperrl.com]
+
* 18 Dec 2019 - [[Slash'EM Extended]] version 2.60 [https://github.com/SLASHEM-Extended/SLASHEM-Extended/blob/master/slashemextended.zip released]
* 13 October 2014 - [[TomeNET]] 4.5.8 [http://www.tomenet.net/ released]
+
* 17 Dec 2019 - [[Infra Arcana]] 20.0 [https://sites.google.com/site/infraarcana/downloads released]
* 12 October 2014 - [[Fame]] 0.9.5 [https://sourceforge.net/p/untitled-rpg/blog/ released]
+
* 15 Dec 2019 - [[Caves of the Mad Lich]] 0.04 [https://gabriel-cmf.itch.io/cavesofthemadlich]
* 07 October 2014 - [[The Temple of Torment]] Beta 13.1 [http://www.thetempleoftorment.net/downloads/ released]
+
* 10 Dec 2019 - [[Harmonist]] 0.3.0 [https://harmonist.tuxfamily.org/ released]
* 04 October 2014 - [[Witch Blast]] v0.3.7 [https://github.com/Cirrus-Minor/witchblast/releases/tag/v0.3.7 released]
+
* 01 Dec 2019 - [[Tenebrae et Mors]] Alpha 0.3.2 [https://gym.itch.io/tenebrae-et-mors/ released]
* 04 October 2014 - [[First Paradise]] v4.3(Linux) [http://gvxcomp.itch.io/first-paradise released]
+
* 29 Nov 2019 - [[Road Warrior Carwars]] v8.5.0.1 [https://globebotter.itch.io/rogue-road-warrior-roguelike  released]
* 04 October 2014 - [[Valhalla]] build 53 [http://sourceforge.net/projects/zpg/ released]
+
* 28 Nov 2019 - [[Rogue Privateer Elite]] v1.4.2.1 [https://globebotter.itch.io/rogueprivateer-roguelike-deepspace-adventure  released]
* 03 October 2014 - [[Guilder]] 0.7.1 [http://seregsarn.net/guilder/ released]
+
* 22 Nov 2019 - [[I Am Overburdened]] 1.2.7 [https://store.steampowered.com/app/690560/I_Am_Overburdened/ released]
* 02 October 2014 -- [[Forays into Norrendrin]] 0.8.3 [http://forums.roguetemple.com/index.php?topic=4315.0 released]
+
* 22 Nov 2019 - [[Reflector: Laser Defense]] alpha 1.0.0 [https://mscottmoore.itch.io/reflector released]
* 02 October 2014 -- [[The ground gives way]] Release #4 [http://www.thegroundgivesway.com/ released]
+
* 19 Nov 2019 - [[Boohu]] 0.13 [https://download.tuxfamily.org/boohu/index.html released]
* 02 October 2014 -- [[NotEye]] 8.1 and [[Hydra Slayer]] 16.1 [http://zenorogue.blogspot.com/2014/10/noteye-81-hydra-slayer-161.html released]
+
* 11 Nov 2019 - [[Rot Magus]] 0.6.0 [https://gamejolt.com/games/rm/41491 released]
* 01 October 2014 -- [[Possession]] 1.2 (Graphical Version) [http://weirdfellows.com/games/possession/ released]
+
* 10 Nov 2019 - [[FreeLarn]] GYTRASH [https://github.com/atsb/freelarn/releases/tag/GYTRASH released]
* 01 October 2014 - [[Land of Darkness]] 0.9.9 build 11 [http://powerwyrm.monsite-orange.fr released]
+
* 10 Nov 2019 - [[Roguelegends: Dark Realms]] Full 0.2.0 [https://untrustedlife.itch.io/roguelegends-dark-realms-0182/devlog/109288/rldr-version-020-finally-fully-released released]
  
<div style="text-align:right">
+
<div style="text-align:right">''See also: [[Old news]], [[Recently Updated Roguelikes]]''
''See also: [[Old news]], [[Recently Updated Roguelikes]]''
+
 
</div></onlyinclude>
 
</div></onlyinclude>
  
 
[[Category:Main]]
 
[[Category:Main]]

Latest revision as of 00:59, 6 April 2020

Archives


Personal tools