News

From RogueBasin
(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
 
(2,971 intermediate revisions by more than 100 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
 +
{{:Old news/Nav}}
 
<!-- Add new news to the top -->
 
<!-- Add new news to the top -->
 
<!-- Don't forget to update Recently Updated Roguelikes. -->
 
<!-- Don't forget to update Recently Updated Roguelikes. -->
* 04 Jul 2012 - [[QuickHack]] v1.1.3 [https://docs.google.com/open?id=0B6oeeUZo0SLScmZHRF9ZT2tKNDQ released!]
+
<!-- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! -->
* 03 Jul 2012 - [[Epilogue]] v2.02 [http://kraflab.com/blog/?page_id=16 released]
+
<!-- 1: IF YOU ARE REMOVING OLD NEWS, DON'T FORGET TO UPDATE ARCHIVE AND MOVE DELETED NEWS THERE!-->
* 29 Jun 2012 - [[Cypress Tree Manor]] version 1.3 [http://fagerburg.com/nils/stuff/games/cypressTreeManor/ released]
+
<!-- 2: IF YOU HAVE ALREADY RELEASED *ON ANOTHER DATE LISTED BELOW*, MOVE YOUR PREVIOUS RELEASE TO THE ARCHIVED LIST! (the point being to have your game listed only once on the front page)-->
* 28 Jun 2012 - [[Hyperbolic Rogue|HyperRogue III]] version 3.7 [http://www.roguetemple.com/z/hyper.php released]
+
<onlyinclude><!-- ADD NEWS DIRECTLY BELOW THIS LINE -->
* 28 Jun 2012 - [[The Light of Amber]] version 0.3.5 [http://thelightofamber.webs.com// released]
+
* 27 Dec 2020 - [[GearHead Caramel]] v0.612 Two complete adventure modules [https://github.com/jwvhewitt/gearhead-caramel/releases/tag/v0.612 released]
* 27 Jun 2012 - [[Vapors of Insanity]] version 0.56 [http://www.roguetemple.com/z/vapors/ released]
+
* 13 Jan 2021 - [[Once upon a Dungeon II]] Early Version 0.0.5 [https://kotogames.itch.io/once-upon-a-dungeon-ii released]
* 26 Jun 2012 - [[Zero-Player Game]] build 45 [http://iniquitatis.narod.ru/zpg/zpg_en.html released]
+
* 10 Jan 2021 - [[Stay Safe: Labyrinth of the Mad]] 1.1.5.1 [https://store.steampowered.com/newshub/app/1105660/view/2962772523304240286 released]
* 26 Jun 2012 - [[WazHack]] 1.0 [http://www.wazhack.com/ released]
+
* 06 Jan 2021 - [[In the House of Silence]] 0.3b [https://steamcommunity.com/games/1378870/announcements/detail/2925617826363681985 released]
* 22 Jun 2012 - [[Legend of Siegfried]] 0.2.5 [http://roguetemple.com/forums/index.php?topic=2082.msg19442#msg19442 released]
+
* 01 Jan 2021 - [[FARA]] v0.0.15.6 [http://www.playfara.com released]
* 21 Jun 2012 - [[Zero-Player Game]] build 44 [http://iniquitatis.narod.ru/zpg/zpg_en.html released]
+
* 26 Dec 2020 - [[Rogue Party]] 12/26/2020 Version [https://www.nations-software.info/2020/12/23/rogue-party-rpg-now-available/ released]
* 19 Jun 2012 - [[Voyage to Farland]] 1.94 [http://www.peculiar-games.com/ released]
+
* 20 Dec 2020 - [[Demon]] 12/20/2020 Version [https://ferretdev.itch.io/demon released]
* 19 Jun 2012 - [[Triangle Wizard]] R 14.03 [http://www.trianglewizard.webs.com/ released]
+
* 18 Dec 2020 - [[Zorbus]] r46 [http://www.zorbus.net released]
* 18 Jun 2012 - [[Fall From Heaven|FFHtR]] 0.0.9-3 [http://ffhtr.blogspot.com/2012/06/009-3.html released]  
+
* 13 Dec 2020 - [[Shadow of the Wyrm]] v1.2.5 [http://www.shadowofthewyrm.org/downloads.html released]
* 17 Jun 2012 - [[Zero-Player Game]] build 43 [http://iniquitatis.narod.ru/zpg/zpg_en.html released]
+
* 08 Dec 2020 - [[The Strongholds of Silberland]] 1.0[https://silberspiele.itch.io/the-strongholds-of-silberland released]
* 16 Jun 2012 - [[Zombies!]] 0.12.6.16.1 [http://www.bay12forums.com/smf/index.php?topic=111369.0 released]
+
* 08 Dec 2020 - [[Solar Rogue]] 0.5.0 [https://www.solar-rogue.com/ released]
* 16 Jun 2012 - [[Epilogue]] v2.01 [http://kraflab.com/blog/?page_id=16 released]
+
* 07 Dec 2020 - [[Rogue Empire]] 1.0.17 [https://steamcommunity.com/games/650940/announcements/detail/2907600256846223485 released]
* 13 Jun 2012 - [[Bardess]] 0.6prc [http://sites.google.com/site/bardesstemp/ released]
+
* 06 Dec 2020 - [[Steam Sky]] 5.0.8 [https://thindil.itch.io/steam-sky/devlog/202091/version-508-is-released released]
* 12 Jun 2012 - [[Voyage to Farland]] 1.92 [http://www.peculiar-games.com/ released]
+
* 05 Dec 2020 - [[Soulash]] v0.5.0 Living World [https://wizardsofthecode.itch.io/soulash/devlog/201883/soulash-v05-living-world released]
* 11 Jun 2012 - [[Epilogue]] Linux Port [http://kraflab.com/blog/?page_id=16 released]
+
* 04 Dec 2020 - [[Labyrinth of Legendary Loot]] 1.07 [https://dominaxis-games.itch.io/labyrinth-of-legendary-loot released]  
* 10 Jun 2012 - [[Hyperbolic Rogue|HyperRogue III]] version 3.6 [http://roguetemple.com/z/hyper.php released]
+
* 26 Nov 2020 - [[Dawn of the Mexica]] v1.0 [https://store.steampowered.com/app/1456630/Dawn_of_the_Mexica/ released]
* 10 Jun 2012 - [[LambdaRogue]] 1.6.4 [http://lambdarogue.net/dl-showentry.php?n=260 released]
+
* 25 Nov 2020 - [[RiftWizard]] EA Update 2: Enshrinement [https://store.steampowered.com/newshub/app/1271280/view/2895214724135977671]
* 10 Jun 2012 - [[Zero-Player Game]] build 42 [http://iniquitatis.narod.ru/zpg/zpg_en.html released]
+
* 22 Nov 2020 - [[Once upon a Dungeon II]] Early Version 0.0.1 [https://kotogames.itch.io/once-upon-a-dungeon-ii]
* 10 Jun 2012 - [[Fall From Heaven|FFHtR]] 0.0.9-2 Fourth Sunday release  [http://ffhtr.blogspot.com/2012/06/009-2-fourth-sunday-release.html released]  
+
* 19 Nov 2020 - [[Forgotten King]] Early Demo 0.1 [https://urist2112.itch.io/forgotten-king released]
* 09 Jun 2012 - [[Meat Arena]] 0.2 [http://eronarn.info/2012/06/09/meat-arena-v0-2/ released]
+
* 18 Nov 2020 - [[The Temple of Torment]] Stable 20.1 [http://www.thetempleoftorment.net/downloads/ released]
* 09 Jun 2012 - [[Infra Arcana]] v12.1 [http://infraarcana.wikispaces.com released]
+
* 10 Nov 2020 - [[Alchemist]] 0.0.1 [https://spellsweaver.itch.io/alchemist released]  
* 08 Jun 2012 - [[WazHack]] Beta 8 [http://www.wazhack.com/ released]
+
* 07 Nov 2020 - [[TomeNET]] 4.7.3 [https://tomenet.eu released]  
* 07 Jun 2012 - [[Wayward]] Alpha 1.3 [http://www.unlok.ca/wayward released]
+
* 31 Oct 2020 - [[Lost Labyrinth DX]] Version 1.8.0 "Ghast" [https://www.labydx.com/download Download latest version]
* 07 Jun 2012 - [[Epilogue]] v2.0 [http://kraflab.com/blog/?page_id=16 released]
+
* 30 Oct 2020 - [[Cogmind]] Beta 10.2 "Forbidden Lore: Cogmind the ARG" [https://steamcommunity.com/games/722730/announcements/detail/2945877682915485718 released]
* 07 Jun 2012 - [[Zero-Player Game]] build 41 [http://iniquitatis.narod.ru/zpg/zpg_en.html released]
+
* 30 Oct 2020 - [[Asterogue]] v1 [https://chr15m.itch.io/asterogue released]
* 06 Jun 2012 - [[Dungeons of Dredmor]] 1.0.11 [http://www.gaslampgames.com/2012/06/05/a-dredmor-patch-and-a-dredmor-sale/ released]
+
* 24 Oct 2020 - [[Empires of Eradia: The Cataclysm of Chaos]] V44H7 [http://www.mediafire.com/file/xcqwpguvq6lgi93/Binary+V44H7.zip/file]
* 06 Jun 2012 - [[Brogue]] 1.6.3 [https://sites.google.com/site/broguegame/ released]
+
* 23 Oct 2020 - [[Roguelegends: Dark Realms]] 0.2.2.7 [https://untrustedlife.itch.io/roguelegends-dark-realms-0182/devlog/189497/rldr-version-0227-released]
* 06 Jun 2012 - [[Cursed Dungeons]] 0.1.0 [http://droidgnome.blogspot.se/2012/06/cursed-dungeons-010-release.html released]
+
* 22 Oct 2020 - [[bCrawl]] 1.27.8 [https://github.com/b-crawl/bcrawl/releases released]
* 03 Jun 2012 - [[Zero-Player Game]] build 40 [http://iniquitatis.narod.ru/zpg/zpg_en.html released]
+
* 19 Oct 2020 - [[Brogue Community Edition]] 1.9.1 [https://github.com/tmewett/BrogueCE/releases released]
* 03 Jun 2012 - [[Fall From Heaven|FFHtR]] 0.0.9 Third Sunday release  [http://ffhtr.blogspot.com/2012/06/009-third-sunday-release.html released]
+
* 12 Oct 2020 - [[KeeperRL]] Alpha 31 [https://keeperrl.com/keeperrl-alpha-31-is-out/ released]
* 01 Jun 2012 - [[Zero-Player Game]] build 39 [http://iniquitatis.narod.ru/zpg/zpg_en.html released]
+
* 09 Oct 2020 - [[PWMAngband]] 1.4.0 build 4 [http://angband.oook.cz/forum/showthread.php?t=10256 released]
* 31 May 2012 - [[Daybreak RL]] 1.0 [http://256k.org/daybreakrl released]
+
* 08 Oct 2020 - [[First Paradise]] (Apsis Online) V5.2 [https://gamejolt.com/games/apsisonline/396672 released]
* 31 May 2012 - [[PabloQuest 3: Danish Adventures]] 0.35 [http://pabloquest.blogspot.com released]
+
* 06 Oct 2020 - [[The Strongholds of Silberland]] beta 6 [https://silberspiele.itch.io/the-strongholds-of-silberland released]
* 30 May 2012 - [[Shepherd Slaughter]] 9.0 [http://blindhack.com/shepherd-slaughter released]
+
* 01 Oct 2020 - [[Reflector: Laser Defense]] 2.0.0 [https://mscottmoore.itch.io/reflector released]
* 28 May 2012 - [[PabloQuest 3: Danish Adventures]] 0.3 [http://pabloquest.blogspot.com/2012/05/ok-after-some-months-of-work-here-in.html released]
+
* 08 Sep 2020 - [[Central Park Nanotech Warlex]] 1.0.2 [https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=cx.mccormick.warlex released]
* 28 May 2012 - [[Triangle Wizard]] R 14.02 [http://www.trianglewizard.webs.com/ released]
+
 
+
<div style="text-align:right">''See also: [[Old news]], [[Recently Updated Roguelikes]]''
<div style="text-align:right">
+
</div></onlyinclude>
''See also: [[Old news]], [[Recently Updated Roguelikes]]''
+
</div>
+
  
 
[[Category:Main]]
 
[[Category:Main]]

Latest revision as of 20:48, 13 January 2021

Archives


Personal tools